Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Public Referendum Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Early Voting
-
Edison Administration Building (615 7th Street SW), Door 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Waŋží thiyóšpaye (American Indian Parent Advisory Committee)
-
Facilities Service Center Conference Room 3935 US-14, Rochester, MN 55904
Tue, Nov 5
Election Day
-
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC)
-
Edison Administration Building - Room 26
Fri, Nov 8
Professional Development Day
Longfellow 45-15 Elementary School
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Kick Off to Kindergarten 2019
-
Mayo High School Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 15
All Star Moms
-
Longfellow Gym
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Friedell Middle School 5th Grade Information Night
-
Friedell District-Wide Middle School
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Break
Longfellow 45-15 Elementary School
Fri, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Break
Longfellow 45-15 Elementary School
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • Longfellow Elementary School