Calendar

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Winter Break
Longfellow Elementary School
Tue, Dec 28
Winter Break
Longfellow Elementary School
Wed, Dec 29
Winter Break
Longfellow Elementary School
Thu, Dec 30
Winter Break
Longfellow Elementary School
Fri, Dec 31
Winter Break
Longfellow Elementary School
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Winter Break
Longfellow Elementary School
Tue, Jan 4
Winter Break
Longfellow Elementary School
Wed, Jan 5
Winter Break
Longfellow Elementary School
Thu, Jan 6
Winter Break
Longfellow Elementary School
Fri, Jan 7
Winter Break
Longfellow Elementary School
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
First Day of Third Quarter
Longfellow Elementary School
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Longfellow Elementary School
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Longfellow Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • Longfellow Elementary School